Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - A new blade offered by my coach, need your opinion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

A new blade offered by my coach, need your opinion

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
dadab12 View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dadab12 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A new blade offered by my coach, need your opinion
    Posted: 03/13/2007 at 6:13am
Hello, He offered me a Killerspin Kido 7R with Nitrx 5Z on both sides. the blade is  7 ply wood... http://www.killerspin.com/displayitem.php?i=102 that's the specifications, what do you think of that blade and is it good for me as I just started playing in a club. ty.  p.s: he want's to sell me the blade, so maybe that's his own interest, maybe it's a crappy blade that doesn't worth the money.
Sponsored Links

Harold View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Harold Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/13/2007 at 6:29am
I've never played with that before. But you know what? Best thing is to try it out, not only for training but for games and see if it suits you.
kenneyy88 View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kenneyy88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/13/2007 at 6:36am
If it's cheap I'd get it, if you're just starting.
dadab12 View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dadab12 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/13/2007 at 6:43am
it's not cheap, it costs about 120$ rubbers included. :/ he kinda pushed me into buying that, he's my coach. don't  wanna ruin the relationship. he already essembled it, am i screwed?
cole_ely View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member