Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Killerspin Blast Review

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
DHSjr View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DHSjr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Killerspin Blast Review
    Posted: 02/17/2010 at 5:20pm
My First Review(if i miss anything tell me)
Speed is compared to dawei quatto, and spin as well, with 10 being dawei quattro.
Speed:12
Spin:11

This rubber was used for like 1.5 hours, and only with rpb and a little bit of looping. First of all its an amazing blocking rubber, its so easy against topspin. The throw angle can be low and can be high, this is based on different technique. I am self taught so my technique is different than someone who is coached. This rubber is my favorite for rpb, it shines on hard drives and hit. Also it is light, very high quality sheet, and seems extremely durable for a tensor. The speed can generated with almost no energy and can explode with a lot of force. The spin is enough to bring it down, but not enough to overwelm opponents. VERY FUN TO USE, probably not worth 52$ but i got it really cheap, btw i am only 1300. So my opinion may not be the smae as pros.

Stiga clipper wrb thors on fh and t64 on bh
Sponsored Links

debraj View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote debraj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02/17/2010 at 6:56pm
to start with ... its not a tensor !
729-F1||Rhyzm-P(FH)|| Rasant Grip orRhyzm-P max(BH)
vid1
Vid 2
DHSjr View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DHSjr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02/17/2010 at 7:08pm
oh i was told that it was ooops, thats okay, Im sorry for that 
Anton Chigurh View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member