Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - blade design in Nexy!! - SPEAR - testers Selected
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

blade design in Nexy!! - SPEAR - testers Selected

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 6>
Author
Nexy View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nexy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: blade design in Nexy!! - SPEAR - testers Selected
    Posted: 06/10/2010 at 11:18am
Dear fellow friends,

I think table tennis business seriously relies on how many friends you have. And now I decided to come here more often, and to share more about how I run my brand Nexy.

Currently, I'm not very good at English, and also not free enough to reply all the questions, but I will try as much as I can to share what I am doing with the people here.

So, this article can not be done in one day, and I will keep on writing day by day until I can complete the whole story of one blade; Nexy's SPEAR.

1. What's the goal of SPEAR

Table tennis has been my number one job for many decades.
I started it when I was 10 from my father, and I really liked it.
But my father did not enjoy much playing with little son, because it took money and time.
At that time, my house was not rich enough to support my curiosity, and I could not keep on attending piano lesson, and probably my father could not be able to take me to table tennis gym often.

But he was really good player, and I could learn some basic skills from my father.

It took more than 10 years for me to become better player than my father since that time.
He promised to buy one bicycle for me, and I wanted it badly, but could not win any game until I become a university student.

Any way, I became a student, and I joined table tennis club there.
And there I had to change all things, because all the basic skills was not right.