Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Primorac Off- Club

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
Vladovich View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vladovich Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Primorac Off- Club
    Posted: 10/16/2011 at 3:28pm
Originally posted by ttennis1 ttennis1 wrote:

Originally posted by Vladovich Vladovich wrote:

Originally posted by i rock i rock wrote:

as a beginner i am going to buy a primorac off- with 2 yasaka mark v rubbers...so is it suitable 4 beginners or not

Primorac is too fast for the beginner unless you have a full time coach to teach you from the beginning. Also, Sriver L, EL, FX, Mark V, etc, are rubbers that feels dead without speed glue, and with speed glue, they are too fast for the beginner.
Any ALL blade with LKT Pro XP will be better for someone without coach.

I disagree with the notion that Primorac (OFF-) is too fast for a beginner!

I agree that you and I (and some other people on this forum) disagree. 
Tibhar Defense Plus

FH: Joola Phenix

BH: Dr. Neubauer Bison 1.5mm

"The dark side of the Force is a pathway to many abilities, some consider to be…unnatural."
Sponsored Links

assiduous View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote assiduous Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10/16/2011 at 11:20am
At least someone else agrees that those overrated Sriver and Mark V are dead without speed glue. You know, it hurts me a little when someone comes here for advice and you people recommend this obviously below par old rubber, that on top of everything costs a ton. I would bet a dime that not one of the people that recommend them actually play with them.