Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

Best Nittaku Blade for control?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
shogrran View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shogrran Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Best Nittaku Blade for control?
    Posted: 12/08/2016 at 5:47pm
I'm not a pro player but as an ex-varsity TT player turned hobbyist I've found enjoyment on buying good equipment.  

I'd like some advice on Nittaku blades. I'm looking for a blade that is "somewhat-offensive" just a bit above all-round. But have tons of control. Are there any carbon blades of nittaku that has lots of control? 

I'm not really looking for blades with a lot of power because my shots tend to go out a lot with powerful blades. But I'd like some hardness to the blade and I miss that loud "crack" sound of the ball hitting a carbon blade.

Any suggestions on nittaku?
Sponsored Links

Tabmini View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tabmini Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12/08/2016 at 6:07pm
From my experience, All Nittaku blades are great quality even some are made in China. But a thing that I will warn you is the Nittaku handle is so small. I used to play Latika when started playing table tennis and it was versatile blade.
However if you please tell more information (Current blade, rubbers), I think everyone here can give you better suggestion for what you are looking for.

Cheers.
My feedback :
mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=77680&PID=959859󪕳
shogrran View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shogrran Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12/08/2016 at 6:47pm