Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

sardius vs schlager carbon

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Hypersonic_2005 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hypersonic_2005 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: sardius vs schlager carbon
    Posted: 09/20/2006 at 7:48am
sardius vs schlager carbon, what do u think ???
Sponsored Links

wfwfitz View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wfwfitz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09/20/2006 at 3:02pm
The Schlager Carbon is faster but surprisingly easy to control.  The Sardius has a lower throw.  Tried the SC with Sriver which I have never used before hoping to try it with my Chinese soon.  Both are very fast blades with the Sardius having the better feel then again it could be because I have used it more.
Wfwfitz
Xiom Axelo
Xiom Sigma Pro Red and Black
Butterfly Amultart
Tenergy 05 Black and Red 64
waldiii View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote waldiii Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09/20/2006 at 4:56pm
sardius is so hard to control
Blade: KLS
FH: Bryce
BH: Nittaku hammand
gundam View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gundam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09/20/2006 at 11:34pm
Schlager Carbon, no question about it.
aeoliah View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aeoliah Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09/20/2006 at 11:56pm
My fellow club member also told me that Schlager Carbon has better control, but the number of fans of Sardius and Schlager Carbon is 50-50.
Member of the Single Ply Hinoki Club
Viscaria Super ALC C-Pen
Rasanter C48

stefanusj View Drop Down