Print Page | Close Window

PROTT fake or real?

Printed From: Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET
Category: Equipment
Forum Name: Equipment
Forum Description: Share your experience and discussions about table tennis equipments.
Moderator: haggisv
Assistant Moderators: position available

URL: http://mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=78982
Printed Date: 04/29/2024 at 9:12am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.01 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: PROTT fake or real?
Posted By: m123456
Subject: PROTT fake or real?
Date Posted: 05/02/2017 at 11:33pm
Hey guys can anyone say for sure if this website
http://www.prott.vip/Product-List.aspx?producttype=59
is real or fake? nvr heard of before except like thrice. some things on their site seem suspicious or not quite believable, but I'm not an actual expert

-------------
Feng Shuei

Replies:
Date Posted: 05/02/2017 at 11:34pm
I've only gotten tt stuff off amazon, paddlepalace, fastpaddle, tt11, megaspin
they all sold real equipment to me, based on what I ordered from their site.

-------------
Feng Shuei

Posted By: chop4ever
Date Posted: 05/02/2017 at 11:35pm
If I said they are all fake, then many people will be angry at me.
Just buy from it and keep silent.

-------------
There is no real "pro", "prov" or "NT" H3 in the market.
Falco is not a booster

Date Posted: 05/03/2017 at 1:00am
are u being serious or just being sarcastic or joking

-------------
Feng Shuei

Posted By: Matt Pimple
Date Posted: 05/03/2017 at 1:39am
This topic has been discussed here in the forum quite extensively and there was a thread on this specific question. Use the search function!

-------------
OSP Ultimate; Dr. Neubauer Dominance Spin Hard max, Dr. Neubauer Troublemaker 0.5

http://mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=55835&title=feed-back-for-matt-pimple" rel="nofollow - My Feedback

Posted By: Schlager72
Date Posted: 05/03/2017 at 11:58am